Contact imprint

Jens H. WestermannResponsible for contents according to german § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV, § 5 TMG:

Jens H. Westermann
Mathildenstr. 34
D-24937 Flensburg

aka (alias) Veracous

Fon +49 (0) 461 40840690
Mobil +49 (0) 1522 6671046

E-Mail info@atelier-jhw.de

Copyright

All illustrations and texts are copyrighted, especially the copyrights of the images and texts used, which were not created by myself and which are marked as such, are to be considered.

Links

Despite careful control of the content, I do not accept any liability for the content of external links. The content of linked pages is the sole responsibility of their operators. I hereby expressly declare that at the time of linking no illegal content was recognizable on the pages to be linked.

Data transmission and logging for system-internal and statistical purposes

When you access our website, your Internet browser automatically sends data to my web server for technical reasons. This includes, for example, the date and time of access, URL of the referencing web page, retrieved file, amount of data sent, browser type and version, operating system, and your IP address. These data are stored separately from other data that you enter as part of the use of my offer. I can not assign this data to a specific person. These data are evaluated for statistical purposes and then deleted.

Usage data

I collect and use personal data from you as far as this is necessary to enable the use of my Internet offer or to settle it as necessary (usage data). This includes in particular features regarding your identification and information on the beginning and the end as well as the scope of the use of my offer.

Contact form

If you would like to use the contact form “Mailform” offered on my website, I need you a valid e-mail address so that I can process your contact.

Cookies

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information about your use of this website (including your IP address) generated by the cookie is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators, and to provide other services related to web usage and Internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties, provided this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will under no circumstances associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected by you in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above.

Remarks

If applicable, prices include VAT, invitatio ad offerendum and pacta sunt servanda.

This site is listed in various portals.

Share:  Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedintumblrmail    Follow:  Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinyoutubeinstagram

Impressum

Jens H. WestermannInhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV, § 5 TMG:

Jens H. Westermann
Mathildenstr. 34
D-24937 Flensburg

aka (alias) Veracous

Fon +49 (0) 461 40840690
Mobil +49 (0) 1522 6671046

E-Mail info@atelier-jhw.de

Urheberrecht

Alle Abbildungen und Texte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt, besonders sind die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Abbildungen und Texte zu beachten, die nicht von mir selbst erstellt wurden und ggf. als solche gekennzeichnet sind.

Links

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehme ich keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Ich erkläre hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren.

Datenübermittlung und -protokollierung zu systeminternen und statistischen Zwecken

Ihr Internet-Browser übermittelt beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseite aus technischen Gründen automatisch Daten an meinen Webserver. Es handelt sich dabei unter anderem um Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs, URL der verweisenden Webseite, abgerufene Datei, Menge der gesendeten Daten, Browsertyp und -version, Betriebssystem sowie Ihre IP-Adresse. Diese Daten werden getrennt von anderen Daten, die Sie im Rahmen der Nutzung meines Angebotes eingeben gespeichert. Eine Zuordnung dieser Daten zu einer bestimmten Person ist mir nicht möglich. Diese Daten werden zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet und im Anschluss gelöscht.

Nutzungsdaten

Ich erhebe und verwende personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen, soweit dies erforderlich ist, um die Inanspruchnahme meines  Internetangebotes zu ermöglichen oder ggf. abzurechnen (Nutzungsdaten). Dazu gehören insbesondere Merkmale zu Ihrer Identifikation und Angaben zu Beginn und Ende sowie des Umfangs der Nutzung meines Angebotes.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie das auf meiner Webseite angebotene Kontaktformular „Mailformular“ benutzen möchten, benötige ich von Ihnen eine valide E-Mail-Adresse, damit ich Ihre Kontaktaufnahme bearbeiten kann.

Cookies

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Anmerkungen

Gegebenenfalls angegebenen Preise verstehen sich inkl. Umsatzsteuer, es gilt invitatio ad offerendum und pacta sunt servanda.

Diese Site ist in verschiedenen Portalen gelistet.

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Share:  Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedintumblrmail    Follow:  Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinyoutubeinstagram